Skip Navigation

UroGynaecological Society of Australasia

Expanding the Horizons In Female Health Care

Events

2018 UGSA Annual Scientific and General Meeting in association with the CFA SA Branch

Wed 14 Mar 2018 - Sun 18 Mar 2018

Hilton Hotel, Adelaide, South Australia

In association with the CFA SA Branch.
The CFA will host their meeting on Friday 16th March, concurrently, with the UGSA ASM.

UGSA are please to announce the following international key note speakers for this meeting:

A/Prof Vivian Sung (USA)
Prof Halina Zycznski (USA) & current AUGS President
Prof Barry O'Reilly (IRE)
Mr Paul Moran (UK)
Dr Adam Steinberg (USA)
Dr Simon Jackson (UK)

Who should attend?
This meeting is for healthcare professionals including doctors, nurses, midwives, physiotherapists, students, researchers and educators interested in Female Pelvic Floor Dysfunction and Reconstructive Pelvic Floor Surgery.

Register here


IUGA 43rd Annual Meeting

Wed 27 Jun 2018 - Sat 30 Jun 2018

Vienna, Austria

In 2018, we will host our 43rd Annual Meeting in Vienna Austria.

The meeting will host urogynecologists, gynecologists, urologists, physiotherapists and nurses from all over the world.

Register here


RANZCOG 2018

Sun 16 Sep 2018 - Wed 19 Sep 2018

Adelaide Convention Centre

RANZCOG 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting
"Shifting Sands"

Exploring the boundaries of specialisation.

UGSA will be running a Satellite Meeting as part of the pre-meeting workshops for this ASM on Sunday 16th September.
More information to come.

Register here


27th National Conference on Incontinence

Wed 24 Oct 2018 - Sat 27 Oct 2018

SAVE THE DATE!

The 27th National Conference on Incontinence will be held on 24 - 27 October.
Hobart , Tasmania.

UGSA will run a plenary stream as part of this program on Friday 26th and Saturday 27th.

Hosted by the Continence Foundation of Australia

Register here